Committee

The ISA Water/Wastewater Division is lead by a group of dedicated volunteers from wide range of roles in the municipal water sector. This includes: water utilities, consultants, vendors, distributors, system integrators, and construction companies.

The WWID’s board consists entirely of volunteer members, who are supported by the ISA’s professional association staff. The volunteer position of Director is selected by the board and serves a 2 year term. Our committees consist entirely of volunteers, who are supported by the ISA’s staff.

We have a wide range of volunteers from around the world, and many of our volunteers have been with us for over 20 years.  We also have several student and young professional members in our ranks. Volunteering with the division is open to all interested persons.

Current WWID Board

2021-2022 Director, WWID
Manoj Yegnaraman, PE, CP/CE(Profibus)
Carollo Engineers Inc.
Dallas, Texas, USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (972) 239-9949, ext. 44424
myegnaraman@carollo.com
2021-2022 Conference Chair
2021-2022 Director-Elect

Hassan Ajami, PE, CAP
PCI-Vertix
Detroit, Michigan, USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (313) 779-5116
hajami@pci-vertix.com
Past Director
& ISA Connect Chair
Don Dickinson
Phoenix Contact USA
Cary, North Carolina, USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (919) 633-0147
ddickinson@phoenixcon.com
Joe Provenzano, program committee chair for WWAC 2012 Program Chair
Joe Provenzano
KPRO Engineering Services
Naugatuck, Connecticut, USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (203) 560-1816
provenzano2@comcast.net
2021-2022 Asst. Conference Chair
Jon Grant, PE, CISSP, CISM
DirectDefense
Boston, Massachusetts , USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (781) 690-7651
jgrant@directdefense.com
Membership Chair
Colleen Goldsborough
United Electric Supply
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (518) 396-7555
cgoldsborough@unitedelectric.com
Asst. Membership Chair
Juliana Wafer, PE
Signature Automation
San Antonio, Texas, USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (469) 619-1241
jowafer@sig-auto.com
Newsletter Editor
& Co-Chair, ISA112 SCADA Systems Standards Committee
Graham Nasby, P.Eng, PMP, CAP
City of Guelph Water Services
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
[about]
Tel: +1 (519) 822-1260 ext. 2192
graham.nasby@grahamnasby.com
Scholarship Committee Chair
& Asst. Newsletter Editor
Kevin Patel, PE, MBA
Signature Automation
Dallas, Texas, USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (469) 619-1241
knpatel@sig-auto.com 
Honors and Awards Chair
& Section-Division Liaison
Pavol Segedy, PE
HDR Inc.
Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (919) 427-5313
pavol.segedy@segedyfam.com
Committee Member
David Hobart, P.Eng, CAP
Hobart Automation Engineering
Portland, Maine, USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (802) 249-1840
dghobart@gmail.com
Committee Member
Steve Valdez
General Electric
Paramus, New Jersey, United States
[about]
svaldez1210@gmail.com
Committee Member
Mike Briscoe
Signature Automation
Dallas, Texas, United States
[about]
Tel: +1 (469) 619-124
mdbriscoe@sig-auto.com
Committee Member
Chris Hidalgo
Signature Automation
Dallas, Texas, United States
[about]
Tel: +1 (469) 619-1241
crhidalgo@sig-auto.com

 

Water/Wastewater Division Student Scholarship Committee

 

Water/Wastewater Division Program Committee

  • Joe Provenzano, KPRO Engineering Services (chair), provenzano2@comcast.net
  • Jaime Alba, PE – DC Water Authority
  • Bob Dusza – City of Manchester Water and Sewer Department
  • Carter Farley – InstruLogic LLC
  • Joshua Gelman, PE – CDM Smith
  • Jon Grant, PE – DirectDefense
  • Jason Hamlin – InstruLogic LLC
  • David Hobart, PEng, CAP, ISA84-SFS – Hobart Automation Engineering
  • Lucas Jordan, PE – MR Systems
  • Maxym Lachance, PEng – BBA Inc.
  • Paul McGuire, PE – North East Ohio Regional Sewer District
  • Jonathan Mitchell – c2i Inc.
  • Tony Morelli, PE – Publix Super Markets
  • Graham Nasby, P.Eng., PMP, CAP – City of Guelph Water Services
  • Vickie Olson – Honeywell Process Solutions
  • Kevin Patel, PE – Signature Automation
  • Pavol Segedy, PE – HDR Inc.
  • David Wilcoxson, PE, LEED AP, ENV SP – Stantec Consulting

Water/Wastewater Division Advisory Committee

  • Hassan Ajami, PCI Detroit
  • Jaime Alba, PE – DC Water Authority
  • Norman Anderson, PE – Carollo Engineers Inc.
  • Jeff Blue, PE, CAP – Southern Nevada Water Authority (retired)
  • Ryan Costello, CET – NLS Engineering
  • Tom DeLaura, PE – DeLaura Consulting LLC
  • Jon DiPietro – Liberty Digital Marketing
  • Bob Dusza – City of Manchester Water and Sewer Department
  • Carter Farley – InstruLogic LLC
  • Jonathan Mitchell – c2i Inc.
  • Joshua Gelman, PE – CDM Smith
  • Jon Grant – DirectDefense
  • Jason Hamlin – InstruLogic, LLC
  • Colleen Hart – United Electric Supply
  • David Hobart, PEng, CAP, ISA84-SFS – Hobart Automation Engineering
  • Lucas Jordan, PE – MR Systems
  • Maxym Lachance, PEng – BBA Inc.
  • Paul McGuire, PE – North East Ohio Regional Sewer District
  • Sean McMillan, PE – Jones & Carter
  • Tony Morelli, PE – Publix Super Markets
  • Graham Nasby, P.Eng., PMP, CAP – City of Guelph Water Services
  • Vickie Olson – Honeywell Process Solutions
  • Kevin Patel, PE – Signature Automation.
  • Joe Provenzano – KPRO Engineering Services
  • Pavol Segedy, PE – HDR Inc.
  • Bryan Sinkler – Trihedral Engineering
  • David Wilcoxson, PE, LEED AP, ENV SP – Stantec Consulting
  • Manoj Yegnaraman, PE – Carollo Engineers Inc.