2011 ISA Water/Wastewater Division Awards

We are pleased to announce that the following long-time WWID members received awards this fall at the ISA Divisions Awards Luncheon on in October 2011.

Outstanding Leadership Award

  • Jon DiPietro (BridgeSoft LLC & Domesticating IT),
    ISA Boston Section

Member of the Year

  • Graham Nasby (Eramosa Engineering),
    ISA Hamilton Section

The ISA Water/Wastewater Division also recevied honorable mention for “Most Outstanding Division” in the ISA Industries & Sciences Department.