ISA Water/Wastewater Service Awards to be given out at 2018 Symposium

The ISA Water/Wastewater Industry Division is pleased to announce that two volunteer service awards will be presented at the 2018 ISA WWAC Symposium:

  • 2017 Service Award – Kevin Patel, PE, MBA
  • 2017 Member of the Year Award – Manoj Yegnaraman, PE

Kevin has been a long time member of the ISA Water/Wastewater Division, including being general symposium chair in 2014-2015 and being division director in 2016-2017.

Manoj Yegnaraman is currently assistant chair of the 2018-2019 symposium, and has served on the symposium committee for several years.