2022 WWID Annual Awards – Congrats Hassan, Colleen and Mike!

Congratulations are in order for the following ISA WWID Leaders – Hassan Ajami, Colleen Goldsborough and Mike Briscoe!!!

Our 2022 WWID’s Award committee awarded the following earlier this week for the past year –

Hassan Ajami – WWID Member of the Year Award

Colleen Goldsborough – WWID Service Award

Mike Briscoe – WWID Service Award

Thanks to all 3 volunteers for their years of hard work and support towards our Division. Their efforts have assisted our Division to provide a lot of value to our WWID members worldwide.

Manoj Yegnaraman, PE
Director, ISA WWID