Committee

The ISA Water/Wastewater Division is lead by a group of dedicated volunteers from wide range of roles in the municipal water sector. This includes: water utilities, consultants, vendors, distributors, system integrators, and construction companies.

The WWID’s board consists entirely of volunteer members, who are supported by the ISA’s professional association staff. The volunteer position of Director is selected by the board and serves a 2 year term. Our committees consist entirely of volunteers, who are supported by the ISA’s staff.

We have a wide range of volunteers from around the world, and many of our volunteers have been with us for over 20 years.  We also have several student and young professional members in our ranks. Volunteering with the division is open to all interested persons.

WWID Board – 2023-2024

2023-2024 Director
Hassan Ajami, PE, CAP
PCI-Vertix
Detroit, Michigan, USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (313) 779-5116
hajami@pci-vertix.com
2023-2024 Director-Elect
Jason Hamlin
Instrulogic
Winchester, Virginia, USA
[about]
jhamlin@instrulogic.com
Membership Chair
2023-2024 Director-elect-elect

Colleen Hart (née Goldsborough prior to 2022)
United Electric Supply
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (518) 396-7555
chart@unitedelectric.com
Secretary
Mike Briscoe
Signature Automation
Dallas, Texas, USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (469) 619-1241
mdbriscoe@sig-auto.com
Newsletter Editor
Slawek Wolski, CET
Ulteig Engineering Inc.
Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada
[about]
Tel: +1 (289) 205-9603
slawek.wolski@ulteig.com
ISA Connect Chair (Online Member Platform)
Don Dickinson
Phoenix Contact USA
Cary, North Carolina, USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (919) 633-0147
ddickinson@phoenixcon.com
Scholarship Committee Chair
& Asst. Newsletter Editor
Kevin Patel, PE, MBA
Signature Automation
Dallas, Texas, USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (469) 619-1241
knpatel@sig-auto.com 
Honors and Awards Chair
& Section-Division Liaison
Pavol Segedy, PE
HDR Inc.
Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (919) 427-5313
pavol.segedy@segedyfam.com
Past Director, WWID
Manoj Yegnaraman, PE
Carollo Engineers, Inc.
Dallas, Texas, USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (972) 239-9949
myegnaraman@carollo.com
Website
Graham Nasby, P.Eng, CAP, CISSP, CISM, PMP
Co-chair (volunteer)
ISA112 SCADA Systems Standards Committee
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
[about]
Tel: +1 (519) 767-4906
graham.nasby@grahamnasby.com
Committee Member
David Hobart, P.Eng, CAP
Hobart Automation Engineering
Portland, Maine, USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (802) 249-1840
dghobart@gmail.com
Committee Member
Steve Valdez
General Electric
Paramus, New Jersey, USA
[about]
svaldez1210@gmail.com
Committee Member
Joseph Schaefer PE PMP
Burns & McDonnell
Kansas City, Missouri, USA
[about]
Tel: +1 (816) 844-4486
jmschaefer@burnsmcd.com
Committee Member
David Dlugos
Ashcroft Inc
Stratford, Connecticut, USA
[about]
Tel: +1-203-385-0664
david.dlugos@ashcroft.com
Committee Member
Bill Teodecki
Aqua America
Exton, Pennsylvania, USA
[about]
Committee Member
Bian Mast
Copper Bell Consulting LLC
Seattle, Washington, United States
[about]
Committee Member
Josh Choe
[about]

 

Water/Wastewater Division Student Scholarship Committee

 

Water/Wastewater Division Program Committee

  • Jaime Alba, PE – DC Water Authority
  • Bob Dusza – City of Manchester Water and Sewer Department
  • Carter Farley – InstruLogic LLC
  • Joshua Gelman, PE – CDM Smith
  • Jon Grant, PE – DirectDefense
  • Jason Hamlin – InstruLogic LLC
  • David Hobart, PEng, CAP, ISA84-SFS – Hobart Automation Engineering
  • Lucas Jordan, PE – MR Systems
  • Maxym Lachance, PEng – BBA Inc.
  • Paul McGuire, PE – North East Ohio Regional Sewer District
  • Jonathan Mitchell – c2i Inc.
  • Tony Morelli, PE – Publix Super Markets
  • Graham Nasby, P.Eng., F.S.Eng, PMP, CAP, CISSP, CISM
  • Vickie Olson – Honeywell Process Solutions
  • Kevin Patel, PE – Signature Automation
  • Pavol Segedy, PE – HDR Inc.
  • David Wilcoxson, PE, LEED AP, ENV SP – Stantec Consulting

Water/Wastewater Division Advisory Committee

  • Hassan Ajami, PCI Detroit
  • Jaime Alba, PE – DC Water Authority
  • Norman Anderson, PE – Carollo Engineers Inc.
  • Jeff Blue, PE, CAP – Southern Nevada Water Authority (retired)
  • Ryan Costello, CET – NLS Engineering
  • Tom DeLaura, PE – DeLaura Consulting LLC
  • Jon DiPietro – Liberty Digital Marketing
  • Bob Dusza – City of Manchester Water and Sewer Department
  • Carter Farley – InstruLogic LLC
  • Jonathan Mitchell – c2i Inc.
  • Joshua Gelman, PE – CDM Smith
  • Jon Grant – DirectDefense
  • Jason Hamlin – InstruLogic, LLC
  • Colleen Hart – United Electric Supply
  • David Hobart, PEng, CAP, ISA84-SFS – Hobart Automation Engineering
  • Lucas Jordan, PE – MR Systems
  • Maxym Lachance, PEng – BBA Inc.
  • Paul McGuire, PE – North East Ohio Regional Sewer District
  • Sean McMillan, PE – Jones & Carter
  • Tony Morelli, PE – Publix Super Markets
  • Graham Nasby, P.Eng., F.S.Eng, PMP, CAP, CISSP
  • Vickie Olson – Honeywell Process Solutions
  • Kevin Patel, PE – Signature Automation
  • Matt Phillips, P.Eng. – C3 Water
  • Joe Provenzano – KPRO Engineering Services
  • Pavol Segedy, PE – HDR Inc.
  • Bryan Sinkler – Trihedral Engineering
  • David Wilcoxson, PE, LEED AP, ENV SP – Stantec Consulting
  • Manoj Yegnaraman, PE – Carollo Engineers Inc.