Introducing the Symposium Organizing & Program Committees

I am pleased to announce the following members of the 2012 WWAC Symposium organizing and program committees:

Symposium Organizing Committee

  • Graham Nasby, Eramosa Engineering (Chair)
  • Jon DiPietro, Bridgesoft LLC (Marketing & Website)
  • Dave Hobart, Hobart Automation Engineering & Sterling Valley Associates (Vendor Relations Chair)
  • Pavol Segedy, Brown & Caldwell (ISA Section Liaison)
  • Michael Fedenyszen, Vanderweil Engineers (Awards)
  • Rodney Jones (ISA Staff Contact)

Symposium Program Committee

  • Joe Provenzano, KRPO Engineering Services (Program Chair)
  • Richard Birdsell, Orange County Sanitation District
  • Jon DiPietro, Bridgesoft LLC
  • Cameron Kamrani, Kamrani Engineering
  • Graham Nasby, Eramosa Engineering
  • Kevin Patel, CDM Smith
  • Matt Phillips, City of Guelph Water Services Dept.
  • Bob Dusza, City of Manchester Water & Sewer Dept,
  • Steve Valdez, GE

We will be announcing the individuals who will be acting as our official AWWA and WEF liaisons for the committee shortly.